## Official Ballot Partisan Office and Referendum November 5, 2024

**Notice to voters:** If you are voting on Election Day, your ballot must be initialed by two (2) election inspectors. If you are voting absentee, your ballot must be initialed by the municipal clerk or deputy clerk. Your ballot may not be counted without initials (see end of ballot for initials).

General Instructions	Congressional	County
If you make a mistake on your ballot or have a question, ask an election inspector for help (absentee voters: contact your municipal clerk).	on Vote for 1	County Clerk Vote for 1
	CS: Cammy Baldwin (Democratic)	Sue Moll (Republican)
To vote for a name on the ballot, the oval next to the name like this	fill in C Eric Hovde (Republican)	write-in:
To vote for a name that is not on the ballot, write the name on the line marked "write-in" and fill in the oval next to the name like this:  Federal	(Disrupt The Corruption)	County Treasurer Vote for 1
	<ul><li>Thomas Leager (America First)</li></ul>	O Stacy L. Opalewski (Republican)
When voting for President and Vice President, you have one of two cho		write-in:
<ul> <li>Vote for candidates on one ticke</li> <li>Write in names of persons on bo</li> </ul>	Representative in Congress	Register of Deeds Vote for 1  Christine M. Clark
write-in lines  A write-in vote for only a vice presid candidate will not be counted.		(Republican)
President / Vice President Vote for 1	Glenn Grothman (Republican)	write-in: Referendum
<ul> <li>Kamala D. Harris /         Tim Walz         (Democratic)</li> </ul>	write-in: Legislative and State	To vote in favor of a question, fill in the oval next to "Yes," like this:  To vote against a question, fill in the over the control of the c
<ul> <li>Donald J. Trump / JD Vance (Republican)</li> </ul>	State Senator District 14 Vote for 1	next to "No," like this:
<ul> <li>Randall Terry /</li> <li>Stephen Broden</li> <li>(Constitution)</li> </ul>	Sarah Keyeski (Democratic)	QUESTION: "Eligibility to vote. Shall section 1 of article III of the constitution, which deals with suffrage, be amended to provide that only a United States citizen age 18 or older who resides in ar election district may vote in an election for national, state, or local office or at a statewide or local referendum?"
○ Chase Russell Oliver /	Joan A. Ballweg (Republican)	
Mike ter Maat (Libertarian)	write-in:	
○ Jill Stein / Rudolph Ware (Wisconsin Green)	Representative to the Assembly District 42 Vote for 1	
Claudia De la Cruz /     Karina Garcia     (Party for Socialism and Liberation)	Maureen McCarville	○ Yes
	(Democratic)	○ No
Cornel West /	Rebecca Witherspoon     (Republican)	
Melina Abdullah (Justice For All)	write-in:	
O Robert F. Kennedy, Jr. / Nicole Shanahan	District Attorney Vote for 1	
(We The People)	O Brenda L. Yaskal (Democratic)	

Continue voting at top of next column. Continue voting at top of next column.

